Home ASU

 

Support Eight Educational Outreach

 
Join Our
Email List
twit Twitter icon Facebook                     Eight AZ PBS ASU

Become an ASSET Educator! Click to join now!

 
 

Main contact:

Arizona PBS Main Phone Number: 602-496-8888

Arizona PBS Educational Outreach: 855-818-6613, Fax:602-297-6590

 

Staff

Kimberly Flack, M.A.
Associate General Manager – Educational Outreach

(602) 496-3764(office)
kim.flack@asu.edu


Mark Becker
Director, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce
& Professional Development Registry

(602) 496-1696(office)
Mark.Becker@asu.edu

Barbara Baum
Business Manager, Educational Outreach

(602) 496-2823(office)
barbara.baum@asu.edu


Tyson O'Steen
Technology Support Analyst, Educational Outreach

(602) 496-1744(office)
tyson.osteen@asu.edu

Benjamin Flores
Student worker, Yuma First Things First – Arizona PBS Early Literacy Project

Benjamin.A.Flores@asu.edu


Lisa Ann Sepulveda
Administrative Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce
& Professional Development Registry

(602) 496-1764(office)
Lisa.sepulveda@asu.edu


Gordon Brown
Regional Coordinator – Instructional Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry
Maricopa & Pinal Counties

602-527-6438 (mobile)
Gordon.Brown@asu.edu


Lisa Cobb
Regional Coordinator – Instructional Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry
Maricopa & Pinal Counties

(602) 527-6433 (mobile)
Lisa.Cobb@asu.edu


Veronica Hernandez
Regional Coordinator – Instructional Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry
Graham, Greenlee, Apache, & Navajo Counties

(602) 527-6390 (mobile)
veronica.hernandez.7@asu.edu


Tammy Lee
Regional Coordinator – Instructional Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry
Coconino, Gila & Yavapai Counties

(602) 531-8137 (mobile)
Tammy.Lee.1@asu.edu


Kristine Nishimura
Regional Coordinator – Instructional Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry
Cochise, Pima, & Santa Cruz Counties

(602) 708-9830 (mobile)
Kristine.Nishimura@asu.edu


Susana O’Brien
Regional Coordinator – Instructional Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry
La Paz, Mohave, & Yuma Counties

(602) 531-1983 (mobile)
susana.obrien@asu.edu


Coming Soon
Regional Coordinator – Instructional Specialist, Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry
Apache & Navajo Counties

 

Arizona Early Childhood Workforce & Professional Development Registry/ First Things First College Scholarship Program Sub-Grantee

Arizona Association for the Education of Young Children (AzAEYC), an affiliate of the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

Dawn Craft
AzAEYC Project Administrator and Liaison

602.496.2313(office)
dawn.craft@asu.edu


Kathryn Evans
AzAEYC Scholarship Coordinator

602.496.2313(office)
kathryn.evans333@gmail.com

Lua Zawacki
AzAEYC Administrative Assistant

web.azaeyc@gmail.com

 

Yuma Area Outreach Trainers and Care Providers

Diana Arroyo-Gonzalez

Cristina Delgado

Heather Eatherly

Lourdes Encinas

Patricia Escobedo

Mary Jo (Jody) Gregston

Ana Hernandez

Erica Jimenez

Lorena Larios-Magana

Liz Miranda-Lomeli

Mercy Montes

Lorena Zendejas

Aurora Frost

 

Phoenix Area Outreach Trainers and Care Providers

Amelia Becker

Gordon Brown

Sally Martinez

Delfina Santillan

Leticia Santillan

 

 

 


555 N. Central Ave. Suite 500, Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 496-1104 asset@asu.edu
  ASU